Inspiration Friday: Alice Inoue

Every Friday I will be featuring something or someONE who inspires me and makes my heart sing. Today’s INSPIRATION is my SFAM (Sister From Another Mister), Alice Inoue. Those of you from Egan’s Fit Body Bootcamp might know Alice. She has been a bootcamper since Day 1 of bootcamp, back in September of 2010. In fact, it was Alice that introduced me to Egan. I took Alice’s incredible, life-changing,  5-day empowerment course, called Feng Shui Your Life. In this course, she brought Egan in as a speaker. This is what led me to start taking bootcamp. I LOVED it  and now I am teaching it! Isn’t it cool when you take a moment to see what the stepping stones were that brought you to your present moment? “There is always a bigger picture at work.” This is just one of the many brilliant gems of wisdom that my SFAM Alice has helped to me understand.

I am a true Alice fan. In the past year and a half, I have had the Alice “crash course”. I have read all her books, I have watched her feng shui DVDs, I’ve had a feng shui consultation, I’ve had my astrological chart done by her twice, I’ve taken two of her courses, gone to see her speak numerous times, read all her blog posts, and spent some amazing quality time with her. I honestly cannot remember or imagine my life without her in it. I am constantly inspired by Alice’s beautiful spirit, her boundless energy, her life philosophies, her bad ass martial arts moves and her shockingly edgy sense of humor! Through her work, her mentorship, and her friendship, Alice has been a part of a quantum shift of awareness and inspiration in my life.

They say, when the student is ready, the teacher will appear. Alice appeared in my life exactly when I was ready to evolve and grow in ways that continue to take my breath away. Alice has inspired me to ask myself questions that have opened up my eyes, awakened my soul, and given me the most clarity, passion, and joy that I’ve ever had in my life. Through my work and my friendship with Alice, I have learned tools that I use everyday to relieve things like stress, worry, frustration, guilt, angst, anger, and fear. If you want to improve the quality of your life and would like to wake up to your soul’s true calling, I highly recommend checking out any one of Alice’s many products or services – something just might resonate with you that ignites your own quantum shift.

Thank you Alice, for being in my life. I am so grateful to have you as a SISTER.

Be sure to mark your calendars for Alice’s 11-11-11 event. YOU DO NOT want to miss this one! Here is the information:


Live an Inspired Life! An Evening with Alice Inoue

What will you be doing on 11-11-11?  Join Alice Inoue (life guide, astrologer, feng shui expert and award-winning author) for an inspirational evening, as she shares vital information during this once-in-a-lifetime gateway of opportunity.

We are living in the “between times” – a time between two powerful eras that are creating a shift in our consciousness.  Find out how to make the best of this time that we are and create and entirely new world of awareness for yourself.

Alice will share the bigger picture of what is going on in the world today using her unique brand of astrology, human consciousness, and spirituality. Alice’s informative and energetic presentation will inspire you get your life flowing in the most positive direction and help you to see a new perspective on life!

·         Hear about how we are shifting energetically and waking up to a new sense of personal purpose.

·         Understand the astrological cycles as we enter 2012 and how to best navigate the year ahead.

·         Do you ever see the numbers 11:11 on the clock or constantly see numbers that are meaningful to you? What does it mean?

·         Do you sense time “speeding up”?  Do you wake up in the middle of the night at the same time for no reason.

·         Do you feel differently about your life? What does it all mean?

Join Alice for her spiritual insight and perspective on this and more. Use the gateway of 11-11-11 to get your life flowing with synchronicity.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Inspiration Friday: Alice Inoue

  1. aliceinoue

    SFAM Kimi!!! I am soooo honored to know you. You are an amazing person. Thank you so much for being an inspiration to ME! I am YOUR biggest fan! Did ya know that? 😉

  2. Pingback: Happy December, Bootcampers! What are your Goals?! « Camp Kimi

  3. Pingback: Happy HoliDAZE… « Camp Kimi

Leave a Reply

